Gluten Free

GLUTEN-FREE-IMAGE

Gluten Free Bottled Beer

First of all, we have to let you know that NONE of our cask beers are gluten free, and only bottles which have been tested and certified. The reason for this is because it is the bottling process which usually removes the gluten.

To make sure the beer is Gluten Free we get each brew tested after the bottling process to ensure the Gluten content is 20ppm or below which is the limit for a gluten a free product. We advise all our retailers of any products which do not comply when we deliver the order.

The bottles will state that they contain wheat and barley as labelling takes place prior to testing.

If you have any more questions please feel free to give us a call at the brewery on 0115 9385899