Brewery Tours

Looking to do something a little different?
Why not arrange a tour of the Blue Monkey Brewery?

For just £15 per person you will receive a fascinating guided tour of the Blue Monkey Brewery, a souvenir pint glass, 2 pints of beer and some food.

Please note that tours are limited to a maximum of 20 people.

Our Brewery Tour Vouchers make the ideal gift and are available from our brewery shop. Gift vouchers for beers and other goods are also available.

Brewery Tours in 2018 Will Take Place on the Following Dates:

Saturday 6th January,  Saturday 20th January
Saturday 3rd February,  Saturday 17th February
Saturday 3rd March,  Saturday 24th March
Saturday 7th April,  Saturday 28th April
Saturday 12th May
Saturday 9th June,  Saturday 23rd June
Saturday 7th July,  Saturday 21st July
Saturday 4th August,  Saturday 18th August
Saturday 8th September
Saturday 27th October
Saturday 10th November,  Saturday 24th November
Saturday 8th December

RESERVE YOUR PLACES NOW!

 

Brewery Tour Voucher

Blue Monkey Brewery Gift Voucher