Join one of our brewers for a guided tour around our microbrewery.

Tickets are £20 each, which includes three pints of beer and a tour which lasts around 90 minutes.

A great afternoon out!

Please note that tours are limited to a maximum of 20 people and sturdy shoes must be worn.

Our Brewery Tour Vouchers make the ideal gift and can be purchased by clicking on the button below.

Please Note: Once you have purchased your brewery tour voucher you will need to call the brewery on 0115 9385899 to book onto your chosen tour date.
Thank You!

Tour Dates for 2024

Tours will run from 2pm – 4pm. Please arrive 15 minutes prior to the start time so we can get you checked in.

Saturday 18th May 2024
Saturday 8th June 2024
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Saturday 6th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024

Saturday 3rd August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024

Saturday 14th September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Saturday 5th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Saturday 2nd November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024

 

 

 

Click Here To Purchase Your Voucher